180 gram vinyl. 10 new songs by Wellsprings Ltd. Mike Therieau, John Kent, Patricio Johnson, and Dan Eisenberg bring you rock, soul, and rhythm & blues originals. Recorded in 3 cities over 6 weeks. LP includes download. Ships to you in May 2021.

Pre-order the LP

SKU: 364215375135191
  • Pre-order today. This is a limited edition first run of 500 LPs. Get it while it's hot!